Shindong, Received ‘Bbo Bbo Bbo’ plaque..”Best program in my life”

Super Junior’s Shindong has finished recording his last broadcast on MBC ‘Bbo Bbo Bbo’ and had his last thoughts passed on.

Shindong has posted on Twitter the Plaque from MBC’s ‘Bbo Bbo Bbo’ on the 17th and has spoken his mind.

Shindong wrote “Today, the last recording ended with ‘Bbo Bbo Bbo’ who have given me the name Dong-geu-ri Dong (Round Dong)” and “I have kept a promise for over 3 years with the children, and now it is over” and spoke his mind.

Continued, “Who ever comes next, I believe that you can do your best” and “Without changing my mind about loving the children and keeping the promise, we have finished recoding ‘Bbo Bbo Bbo’ with fun.

And Shindong said “I will never forget the staff’s smiles and regrets” and “The hopes and dreams of the sons(?)”

Shindong even said “The Children I love and people that have supported ‘Bbo Bbo Bbo’, thank you! And also to Bbomi Unnie! Choi Jungwon Teacher, Lee Hajung, Na Kyung Eun, and Yang Seungeun Announcer!! The fact that you have been great BboMi Unnies ”

And lastly Shindong said “I will treasure The Plaque and the children, teachers, Doll love team, PD and Staff’s letters. My life’s best program! ‘Bbo Bbo Bbo’s Round Dong! Tears a forming!”

News: Star News
Translations: Seungeun Lee @ SJ-WORLD.NET

Leave a comment