100528 Music Bank Performers List

Today’s Music Bank will be aired at 5:50pm KST.

Music Bank Performers List!
Comeback Stage
Music Stage
Bi, Super Junior, Wonder Girls, Gummy, 4minute, Seo In Kook, CN Blue, Taesabiae, Vanilla Lucy, Lyn, Jerry (feat. 4minute’s HyunA), So Young Eun (feat. M to M’s Jung Jin Woo), Secret, Taejinah (feat. Cha Ji Yeon, Park Hye Kyung, JJ, Yoo Seung Chan, Evia

Performers List Credits to Music Bank thread @ Soompi

We will update with videos of their performances, so stay tuned!

Source: http://www.dkpopnews.net


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: