100514 Music Bank Performers List

이번주 KBS 뮤직뱅크 출연자: 시크릿, 거미, 슈퍼주니어, 2PM, 럼블피쉬, 디셈버, 이효리, Soya N Sun, 비, 애프터스쿨, 8eight, AB에비뉴, 다비치, 이정현, 비닐라루시, f(x), 서인국, 린, NS윤지

Airing Time:5.50PM KST
Performers List: Secret,Gummy,Super Junior,2PM,Rumble Fish,December,Lee Hyori,Soya N Sun,Rain,After School,8eight,AB Avenue,Davichi,Lee Jung Hyun,f(x),Seo In Kook,Lyn,NS Yoonji

Performers List translated by Kacey @ Daily K Pop News

Source: http://www.dkpopnews.net/2010/05/100514-music-bank-performers-list.html


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: