Heechul, “It was my wish to hold my girlfriend’s hand without hestitation so I dressed up as a girl”

Super Junior’s Kim Heechul disclosed that in the time since he’s become an entertainer, he has dressed up as a woman in order to avoid attention while going on a date with a girlfriend.

During a filming of SBS’s “Strong Heart” on the 4th, Heechul confessed that “After my debut, because of my celebrity status, every time I wanted to meet up with my girlfriend we couldn’t enjoy ourselves, so I turned to an unusual solution”, adding that “It was my wish to hold my girlfriend’s hand without hestitation so I dressed up as a girl and we could wander around the streets freely”.

Also Kim Heechul said “My fellow member Shindong asked me for advice on how to avoid recognition while on dates, so I shared my secret method. But when he tried my method, big problems occured”, revealing Shindong’s surreptitious dating secrets.

The show will be broadcast on May 4th, at 11:05 pm.

Leave a Reply

